Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Categories
Bed Bug Treatments
Commercial Pest Control
Garden Pests and Lawn Pests
Open to the Public
Other Pests
Pest Control Ants
Ant Baits
Ant Research
Pest Control Birds
Pest Control Cockroaches
Cockroach Baits
Cockroach Research
Pest Control Equipment
Pest Control Fabric Pests
Pest Control Fleas
Pest Control Flies
Pest Control Mosquitoes
Pest Control Products
Pest Control Software
Pest Control Spiders
Pest Control Stored Product Pests
Pest Control Ticks
Pest Control Treatments
Pest Control Wasps
Professional Pest Manager Magazine
Rodent Control
Mouse traps and Rat Traps
Rat Bait and mouse bait
Rodent Research
Running a pest control business
Sales and Marketing
Termite and Pest Inspections
Termite Professional magazine
Termite Research
Termite Treatment
Soil treatment
Filter by content type
Taxonomy terms


The judges have been hard at work, stringently going over the nominations for the 2021 PWAPM Excellence Award, and the six finalists have been announced.


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2021 PWAPM Excellence Award Finalists!


Emily Skinner image

Emily Skinner


Kyan Ryder
Conquer Termites Northside


Belinda Mae Smith
Rapid Solutions


Stephanie Paddick
Jim’s Pest Control


Rebekah Pfeiffer
BugROff Pet Busters


Asita Devi Deo
Fastkil Pest Control


The Winner of the 2021 PWAPM Excellence Award will be announced Thursday 23rd September at 7pm via a video premier presentation on social media. Due to ongoing COVID lockdowns and restrictions we will no longer be able to announce the Winner at the National Pesticon Gala Dinner.

Thank you to our major sponsor BASF for continuing to support the PWAPM. Without sponsors like BASF, we would not be able to present awards such as this one.

Thank you to our first round of judges who did an excellent job in reading through the many applications. The second round of judges are ready to meet all the finalists. We look forward to announcing the Winner in September.


Nicky Turner
PWAPM President