Pesticon 2023 Awards

A round-up of the big winners from this year’s Pest Manager of the Year awards, announced at Pesticon 2023.

Pesticon, the pest control industry conference run by AEPMA, provides an opportunity to recognise excellence in pest control through a number of awards, including the Pest Manager of the Year awards. The 2023 winners were announced at this year’s conference on the Gold Coast in August.

Pest Manager of the Year (sponsored by BASF)

  • Winner South Pacific Award: Quality Hygenex & Pest Services (Fiji)
  • Winner the Kylee Enwright Micro Business Award (< 3 people): Eagle Pest Control (Western Australia)
  • Pest Management fire employing < 10 people: Scorpion Pest Management
  • Pest Management firm employing 10 or more people: Conquer Termites Northside

National Winner Pest Manager of the Year: Conquer Termites Northside

Innovation in Pest Management Award (sponsored by Envu)

Winner: Flick Anticimex for the SMART Ecosystem

Sustainability Award (sponsored by Ensystex)

The inaugural winner of this new award was Scorpion Pest Management, Hobart

AEPMA Life Membership & Excellence Award (sponsored by Envu)

Winner: Patrick Legey, Austrapest (Sydney)

Choose Your Country or Region

Asia Pacific